Board of Directors.

Diane Lauer • President 
  Assistant Superintendant
  St. Vrain Valley Schools

  dianelauer@mac.com

Michele Saller • Treasurer  
  michele.saller@cvamail.com

Joe Cushing • Webmaster / Past President  
  Humanities Teacher, West Jefferson Middle School
  Jefferson County Schools

  jcushing@comcast.net

Katie Gustafson • Schools-to-Watch Director
  kgustafson@flagstaffacademy.org

David Baker • Professional Development Director   
  Professional Development Coordinator
  St. Vrain School District
  
  baker_david@svvsd.org  

Sandy Heiser • Membership Coordinator  
  heiser_sandy@svvsd.org

Paige Jennings • Publications Coordinator‚Äč  
  paigejennings35@gmail.com

Jason Taylor Regional Director / North
  jtaylor7713@hotmail.com

Karen Weller • Regional Director / East    
  
teachweller@yahoo.com

Dan Melendrez • Administrative Liaison    
  
10dmelendr@gmail.com

Carrie Yantzer • Community Partnerships Liaison
 carrieyantzer1@gmail.com

Matt Moulton • University Liaison  
mmoulton4@gmail.com



CAMLE.
Colorado Association of Middle Level Education

email:  camlecolorado@comcast.net

mailing address:  CAMLE  •  4650 E. Amherst Ave.  •  Denver  •  CO  •  80222


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software