Board of Directors.

Diane Lauer • President 
  Assistant Superintendant
  St. Rain Valley Schools

  dianelauer@mac.com

Michele Saller • Treasurer  
  michele.saller@cvamail.com

Heather Wellman • Secretary
  hwellman@psas.ws

Joe Cushing • Webmaster / Past President  
  Humanities Teacher, West Jefferson Middle School
  Jefferson County Schools

  jcushing@comcast.net

Katie Gustafson • Schools-to-Watch Co-Director
  katiebgustafson@gmail.com

David Baker • Professional Development Director   
  Professional Development Coordinator
  St. Vrain School District
  
  baker_david@svvsd.org  

Sandy Heiser • Membership Coordinator  
  heiser_sandy@svvsd.org

Paige Jennings • Publications Coordinator‚Äč  
  paigejennings35@gmail.com

Julie Shue • Regional Director / Arkansas River
  Innovation and AVID Coordinator
  Pueblo School District 60

  julieashue@gmail.com
Jason Taylor Regional Director / North
  jtaylor7713@hotmail.com

Karen Weller • Regional Director / East    
  
teachweller@yahoo.com

Sara Linsacum • Regional Director / Northwest    
  
sara.linsacum@moffatsd.org

Joe Simo • Regional Director / West  
  joseph.simo@mcsd.org

Matthew Moulton • University Liaison 
  email

Dan Melendrez • Administrative Liaison    
  
10dmelendr@gmail.com

Carrie Yantzer • Community Partnerships Liaison
  cyantzer@co-case.org

Sheila Pottorff • Board Member-at-Large  
  pottorffs@gmail.com


CAMLE.
Colorado Association of Middle Level Education

email:  camlecolorado@comcast.net

mailing address:  CAMLE  •  4650 E. Amherst Ave.  •  Denver  •  CO  •  80222

CAMLE is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software